HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA Department of History Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2024-25

Dated: 02.08.2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.A. History Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit for the academic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposittheir dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab MA History by submitting their Fee Code on or before 6th August 2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled.

OPEN GENERAL										
S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Ent. Marks	CGPA	Gender	Fee Code			
1.	Swati Bhardwaj	Chakar Dev	SC	52	8.56	F	240901			
2.	Ishita Thakur	Sohan Lal	General	47	6.99	F	240902			
3.	Jyoti Devi	Nazer Singh	ST(BPL)	46	8.08	F	240903			
4.	Bhupender	Onkar Chand	General	45	8.35	М	240904			
5.	Dev Raj	Tule Ram	OBC	45	7.2	М	240905			
6.	Dipanshi	Raj Kumar	SC	44	8.74	F	240906			
7.	Tamana Thakur	Dharam Pal	General	44	6.98	F	240907			
8.	Sonali	Parveen Kumar	OBC	43	8.13	F	240908			
		INTERN	AL GENERA	AL	1					
9.	Pooja Choudhary	Amar Nath	OBC(BPL)	43	7.99	F	240909			
10.	Aditi Sharma	Rajinder Kumar	General	43	6.71	F	240910			
11.	Santosh Kumari	Tilak Raj	SC	43	6.38	F	240911			
12.	Deepika	Tara Chand	SC	42	8.20	F	240912			
13.	Neha	Raj Kumar	General	42	7.55	F	240913			
14.	Nikita	Hari Chand	OBC	42	7.33	F	240914			
15.	Archana	Parkash Chand	SC	42	7.3	F	240915			
16.	Vishal	Lobhi Ram	SC	42	7.27	М	240916			
17.	Rashi	Laino	General EWS(BPL)	42	7.1	F	240917			
18.	Palak	Bakeel	OBC	41	6.58	F	240918			
19.	Simran Sharma	Dinesh Sharma	General	40	8.3	F	240919			
20.	Shaloni Chaudhary	Rakesh Chand	OBC	40	7.96	F	240920			
21.	Manisha	Kashmir Singh	SC(BPL)	40	7.94	F	240921			
22.	Tanuja Kumari	Surinder Kumar	SC	40	6.93	F	240922			
23.	Simran	Bhup Raj	General	40	6.92	F	240923			
24.	Meenakshi	Madan Lal	ST(BPL)	40	6.83	F	240924			
25.	Razia Begum	Abdul Hakeem	ST	40	6.39	F	240925			
26.	Neeraj	Lalo	SC	40	6.17	М	240926			

27.	Ketan Kumar	Manoj Kumar	SC	39	7.43	М	240927			
28.	Priyanka	Gurdev Singh	SC	39	7.42	F	240928			
29.	Priyanka	Kashmir Singh	SC	39	6.23	F	240929			
30.	Pooja Devi	Pappu Ram	SC	38	6.98	F	240930			
31.	Sanjana Soni	Ishwar	SC	38	6.77	F	240931			
32.	Shamita Kumari	Manish Kumar	SC	37	8.15	F	240932			
ST										
33.	Deeksha Devi	Sanjay Kumar	ST	39	6.89	F	240933			
34.	Mohammad Aamin	Youb Khan	ST	38	6.78	М	240934			
35.	Shubham Jaryal	Subhash Chand	ST	38	6.05	М	240935			

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to theeligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination fromother university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA History.

DIRECTOR