

# Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre

Mohli, Khaniyara, Dharamshala Distt.Kangra-176218

# Dated: 03-08-2024

# **DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS**

## Admission Notice for Subsidized Seats Session (2024-25)

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MSc Math 1<sup>st</sup> Semester (Session 2024-2025) against Subsidized seats.

# **CATEGORY- OPEN TO ALL**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Kanika	Rajender Kumar	General EWS	55	240801
2.	Saloni	Vijay Kumar	OBC	50	240802
3.	Kavita Devi	Achhar Singh	SC	46	240803
4.	Ashish Kaler	Krishan Singh	General	45	240804
5.	Ayush Thakur	Roshan Lal Thakur	General	45	240805
6.	Sharadha Chauhan	Dharmender	General	45	240806
7.	Shreya Thakur	Rajinder Singh	General	45	240807

## INTERNAL

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Anurag Thakur	Sohan Lal	General	45	240808
2.	Narender Kaur	Amreek Singh	General	44	240809
3.	Anshul Sharma	Anil Sharma	General	44	240810
4.	Tripta Devi	Ved Vyas	General	44	240811
5.	Vinayak Sharma	Kuldeep Sharma	General	44	240812
6.	Ravinandini Thakur	Satpal Thakur	General	43	240813
7.	Rinchan Nag	Vijay Kumar	OBC	43	240814
8.	Shivangi	Ramesh Chand	SC	43	240815
9.	Saloni	Jagdish Kumar	General	43	240816
10.	Neerja Kashav	Hari Singh	OBC	43	240817
11.	Romna Devi	Baldev Singh	General	43	240818
12.	Aditya Sharma	Rajpal	General	43	240819
13.	Vishal Kumar	Rajinder Singh	OBC	43	240820

14.	Parul Thakur	Virender Kumar	General	42	240821
15.	Palak	Amar Singh	OBC	42	240822
16.	Shivani	Bhagwan Dass	ST	42	240823

### **CATEGORY-SC**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Arshita	Sanjay Kumar	SC	41	240824
2.	Anshu Kumar	Suresh Kumar	SC	39	240825
3.	Ankush	Surender Kumar	SC(BPL)	39	240826
4.	Ankit Kumar	Birbal	SC(BPL)	39	240827
5.	Ajay Kumar	Jagdish Chand	SC(BPL)	38	240828

### **CATEGORY-ST**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Atul Vashisht	Om Prakash	ST	39	240829
2.	Lakshmi Devi	Onkar Singh	ST	37	240830
3.	Hitesh Negi	Ravinder Kumar	ST	37	240831

### **CATEGORY-EWS**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Yatin Kanain	Krishan Chand	EWS	41	240832
2.	Payal Sharma	Manoj Kumar	EWS	40	240833

#### Subject to the submission of required documents.

1. The above candidate is required to deposit the required fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 follow the tab M.Sc. MATHS by submitting their fee code, on or before 06/08/2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate(s) in order of merit.

- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other universities should deposit their Migration Certificate within three months of their admission to the M.Sc. MATHS program.
- 3. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at a later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

Director