HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA School of Legal Studies Admission Notice (Non Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2024-25

Dated: 07.08.2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **LL.B. Ist semester** against subsidized seats in order of Merit for the academic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab LLB by submitting their Fee Code on or before 9th August 2024 till 12:00 noon, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled.

OPEN GENERAL						
S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code
1.	Bobby Chillar	Karambeer Chillar	General	48	5.36	240631
2.	Khushbu	Suman Kumar	General	45	7.46	240632
3.	Parul	Pawan Kumar	OBC	45	7.17	240633
4.	Sujata	Kishori Lal	General	45	6.69	240634
5.	Sidhant Dadhwal	Jagdev Dhadwal	General	45	6.42	240635
6.	Vaidehi Kunthwal	Baljeet Singh	General	44	7.48	240636
		HPU (GENERAL			
7.	Kanu Priya	Hukam Chand	General	44	6.89	240637
8.	Pushpraj Kaisth	Hemraj Kaisth	General	44	6.7	240638
9.	Simran Chaudhary	Tilak Raj	OBC	43	8.17	240639
10.	Deep Shikha	Chaman Singh	General	43	6.71	240640
11.	Divya Bisht	Daulat Ram	General	42	7.64	240641
12.	Rabina	Ram Nath	General	42	7.33	240642
13.	Divya Unsh	Adarsh Pal	General (EWS)	42	7.13	240643
14.	Kumari Sarika	Shyama Nand	General	42	6.93	240644
15.	Nikita	Pardeep Kumar	OBC	41	7.68	240645
16.	Akash Dhiman	Krishan Kumar	OBC	41	7.37	240646
17.	Vanshita	Ranjeet Singh	OBC	41	6.72	240647
18.	Aditi Thakur	Ajay Kumar	General/EWS	41	6.44	240648
19.	Shikha Sharma	Naresh Kumar	General	41	5.68	240649
20.	Bhavani Singh Pathania	Rakesh Pathania	General	41	46.92	240650
21.	Dhruv Sharma	Harbans Lal	General	40	6.85	240651
22.	Jeevan Singh	Karan Singh	General (EWS)	40	6.06	240652
23.	Pragati Sood	Ajay Sood	General EWS	38	8.7	240653
24.	Vanshika Sharma	Vinod Kumar	General EWS	38	6.14	240654
			SC			
25.	Neha	Rajesh Kumar	SC	39	6.98	240655
26.	Divyam Bhardwaj	Narender	SC	38	8.3	240656
27.	Rajni Devi	Kumar Vaabaal Singh	SC	38	7.6	240657
27.	Vaibhav	Yashpal Singh Ishwar Dass	SC	38	6.69	240637
20.	valullav	I ISIIWAI DASS	ST	30	0.09	240038
29.	Minakshi Devi	Nek Singh	ST	38	6.33	240659
30.	Anshika	Kamlesh Kumar	ST	35	6.43	240659

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to LL.B.

3. Those who are in employment submit their study leave by 20th August, 2024.

