## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre DharamshalaDepartment of Management Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2024-26

## Dated: 07 August, 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MBA Ist semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in HPU MAT, GD, Interview and Other Academic Score for the academic session 2024-26. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab MBA by submitting their Fee Code on or before 11, August, 2024, failing which their admission automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) will be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open to all Category						
S.No	Name	Father name	Ent.roll.	Category	Marks	Fee code
1	Nitesh Rana	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Rana	100735	Gen	63.35	24120
2	Ritesh Bharawaj	Sh. Jondu Ram	100747	SC	62.63	241202
3	Roshant Choudhary	Sh. Sansar Chand	100625	OBC	62.56	24120
4	Swastik Sharma	Sh. Shiv Kumar	100571	Gen	62.26	241204
5	Reeha	Sh. Vishal	100469	Gen	61.89	24120
6	Lavish Mahajan	Sh. Ajay Mahajan	100510	Gen	60.55	24120
		Internal Gene	ral Category			
1	Rishabh Thakur	Sh. Ramesh Thakur	100072	Gen	60.36	24120
2	Priyanshu	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	100406	Gen	59.6	241208
3	Shikhar	Sh. Anil Kumar	100446	OBC	59.58	241209
4	Aman kumar	Sh. Harvinder Kumar	100528	SC	59.42	241210
5	Harsh Kumar	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	101218	Gen	59.36	241212
6	Sanchita Thakur	Sh. Kuldip Singh	100540	Gen	58.78	241212
7	Tanishka Sood	Sh. Vikas Sood	100725	Gen	58.08	241213
8	Abhinesh Rattan	Sh. Vikram Jeet Sharma	100224	Gen	57.62	241214
9	Yash Rana	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	100485	Gen	57.57	241215
10	Jyoti Devi	Sh. Sushil Singh	100484	Gen	57.29	241216
11	Sneha	Sh. Kewal Kumar	100436	OBC	56.9	241217
12	Shilpa	Sh. Surjeet Singh	100422	ST	56.81	241218
13	Ashish	Sh. Kuldeep Chand	101083	SC	56.68	241219
14	Suryanshu	Sh. Surjit	100521	OBC	56.57	241220
15	Ansh Dhiman	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	100389	OBC	56.25	24122
16	Shreya	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	100447	Gen	55.33	241222
17	Sneha Devi	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	100580	Gen	55.2	241223
18	Pragya Sharma	Sh. Parveen Sharma	100592	Gen	54.43	241224
		SC Cat	egory			
1	Abhishek Strashta	Sh. Kailash Chand	100283	SC	52.73	241225
2	Himanshu Kamboj	Sh. Jitender	100223	SC	48.67	241226
3	Ankit kaundal	Sh. Swaroop Chand	100866	SC	46.36	241227
4	Saurabh	Sh. Baljeet Kumar	100772	SC	44.93	241228
		ST Cat	egory			
1	Ankush Kumar	Sh. Onkar Chand	100454	ST	54.08	241229
2	Muskan Kapoor	Sh. Bishan Das	100636	ST	53.93	241230
		EWS Ca			I	
1	Simran Sharma	Sh. Dhruv Sharma	100703	Gen (EWS)	48.41	241232
2	Anshita Sharma	Sh. Arun Sharma	100703	Gen(EWS)	44.54	24123
3	Vanshika	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	100661	Gen (EWS)	44.34	241232
-	v ansnika	Single Gi			42.3	24123
1				SGC	46.51	241234
	Pinky	Sh.Surinder Kumar	100531			

 The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MBA

