## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science Admission Notice Non-Subsidized Seats 2024-25 Date: 9<sup>th</sup> August 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Political Science First semester against Non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2024-25.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MA Political Science 2024** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before **11**<sup>th</sup> **August 2024**. failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Non-Subsidized Seats (2 <sup>nd</sup> Waiting List)						
						Fee
S. No	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Code
	Shivani					
1.	Chauhan	Vijay Kumar	F	Gen	42	240746
2.	Maneesha	Vijay Singh	F	Gen	42	240750
3.	Mansi	Rakesh Kumar	F	OBC	41	240753
SC						
4.	Sakshi Narotra	Sanjeev Kumar	F	SC	32	240755

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate isfound at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science

Director