Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala

Department of Hindi Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2024-25

Date: 10 August 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **MA Hindi Ist** semester against Non-Subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2024-25.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the

link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab M.A. Hindi by submitting their Fee Code on or before 12 August 2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

S. No.	Name of Student	Fathers Name	Ent. Mks	Cat.	Gender	Fee Code
Open For All (General)						
1.	Diksha Devi	Gian Chand	44	OBC	F	241046
2.	Pallavi	Rajinder Kumar	43	OBC	F	241047
3.	Savita Rana	Onkar Singh	43	Gen	F	241048
4.	Isheeka	Vijay Kumar	43	OBC (BPL)	F	241049
5.	Ritika	Vinod Kumar	41	OBC	F	241050
6.	Kirtan	Dev Raj	40	Gen	F	241051
ST						
7.	Bandana	Desh Raj	39	ST	F	241052

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Hindi.

Director