Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Political Science

Admission Notice

Subsidized/Non-Subsidized Seats 2024-25

Date: 12th August 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Political Science First semester against Subsidized/Non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2024-25.

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab MA Political Science 2024 by submitting their Fee Code on or before 13th August 2024. failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Subsidized Seats (3 rd Waiting List)						
						Fee
S. No	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Code
1.	Naina Gurung	Surveer Gurung	F	OBC/SGC		240705
Non-Subsidized Seats (3 rd Waiting List)						
						Fee
S. No	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Code
1.	Priya Sharma	Jagdish Kumar	F	Gen	41	240753

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science



Director