

Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre

Mohli, Khaniyara, Dharamshala Distt.Kangra-176218

Dated: 14-08-2024

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Admission Notice for Non- Subsidized Seats Session (2024-25)

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MSc Math 1st Semester (Session 2024-2025) against Non-subsidized seats.

INTERNAL

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Sahil Chaudhary	Dev Raj	OBC	39	240843
2.	Ajay Devegan	Alam Chand	General	39	240844
3.	Siya Choudhary	Jeet Kumar	OBC	39	240845
4.	Sarita	Chandermani	General	39	240848
5.	Neha Devi	Pratap Chand	ST	39	240851
6.	Tanvi Pathania	Rajinder Singh	General	39	240852
7.	Gaurav Nag	Joginder Singh	OBC	38	240853
8.	Anuj Kaushal	Man singh	SC	38	240854
9.	Vishali	Manoj Kumar	OBC	38	240855
10.	Riya Choudhary	Shyam Sunder	OBC	38	240858
11.	Abhay	Bihari Lal	General	38	240859
12.	Priyanka Thakur	Balwant Singh	General/BPL	38	240863
13.	Ditika	Kesar Singh	General	38	240864
14.	Naveen Kumar	Baldev Ram	General	38	240865
15.	Chain Lal	Narain Das	General/EWS	38	240866
16.	Kanika	Kamlesh kumar	General	37	240867
17.	Akanksha Devi	Amarjeet Singh	OBC	37	240868
18.	Diyvyanshi Desta	Kushal Desta	General	37	240869
19.	Rajat Kumar Ranaut	Bheem Singh	General	37	240870
20.	Meenakshi Begam	Tuffail Deen	General/EWS	37	240871
21.	Aryan	Tilak Raj	General	37	240872
22.	Deeksha Sharma	Raj Kumar	General	36	240873
23.	Himanshi	Mohan Lal	General(EWS)	36	240874
24.	Sameer	Amar Singh	OBC	36	240875
25.	Ankita	Tilak Raj	OBC	36	240876
26.	Jannat Thakur	Narender Kumar	General	35	240877
27.	Ruchika Dadhwal	Narender Singh Dahdwal	General	35	240878
28.	Anjali	Anil Kumar	OBC	35	240879

29. Isha Sudershan Kumar OBC 35 240880		29.	Isha		OBC	35	240880
--	--	-----	------	--	-----	----	--------

CATEGORY-SC

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Kunal Kaundal	Sham Lal	SC	33	240881
2.	Shubham Supan	Budhi Singh	SC	33	240882
3.	Kushal Kumar	Ashwani Kumar	SC	33	240883
4.	Divya	Sanjeev Kumar	SC	32	240884
5.	Saksham	Veer Chand	SC	32	240885
6.	Gaurav Rana	Gumat Ram	SC	32	240886

CATEGORY-EWS

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Reena Kumari	Luder Mani	Genl/EWS/BPL	34	240887
2.	Akshay Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	General(EWS)	32	240888
3.	Deveshwari	Roshan Sharma	General(EWS)	30	240889
4.	Hameshwar	Gumat Ram	General/EWS	30	240890

Subject to the submission of required documents.

1. The above candidate is required to deposit the required fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 follow the tab M.Sc. MATHS by submitting their fee code, on or before 16/08/2024, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate(s) in order of merit.

- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other universities should deposit their Migration Certificate within three months of their admission to the M.Sc. MATHS program.
- 3. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at a later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

Director