Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala

Department of Commerce (Admission Notice) Non-Subsidized Seats (List-3) Session 2024-25

Date: 21st August 2024

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M Com Ist semester** against **Non-Subsidized Seats (List-3)** in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **MCom** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before **22**th **August 2024**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Non-Subsidized Seats (List-3)

Open for all						
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code
1.	Babita Devi	Subhash Chand	ST	Merit Based	5.82	240449
2.	Arushi Makkar	Ashwani Kumar	Gen/OBC	Merit Based	7.32	240453

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Director