

HIMACHALPRADESHUNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) Summer Hill, Shimla-171005(HP), India

E-Mail: chairmanmicrobiologyhpusml@gmail.com, www.hpuniv.ac.in

Ref. No: Micro-HPU/Adm.-M.Sc./2025-26/-675

Dated: July 15, 2025

List of candidates admitted against Subsidized seats in M.Sc. Microbiology based on the result of Entrance Test and Counseling held on 8th July, 2025.

First Merit List of Subsidized Seats (HPU Campus)

Total Seats=15 (3 Open for All +8 General + 3SC + 1ST); 2 SGC+3 EWS +3 HPU Wards +2 J&K

S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks
General: (Open For All			
1.	23003	Kartik Kumar	Sh. Chanchal Kumar	72
2.	23035	Shivika	Sh. Kirti Parsad	66
3.	23174	Megha	Sh. Devki Nandan	61
General :	H.P.			
1.	23073	Akshit Kumar	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	59
2.	23039	Harshit Thakur	Sh. Rajeev Thakur	57
3.	23108	Janvi	Sh. Arun Dogra	56
4.	23070	Anushka Thakur	Sh. Randhir Singh	56
5.	23082	Manya	Sh. Bhagat Ram	56
6.	23015	Neetika Mehta	Sh. Nihal Chand	55
7.	23036	Aditi Sharma	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	55
8.	23020	Ritika	Sh. Pardeep Singh	53
Reserve C	ategory (SC)			State of the state of the state
1.	23098	Diksha	Sh. Mehar Singh	53
2.	23061	Shivani	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	51
3.	23031	Muskan	Sh. Kamal Raj	49
Reserve C	ategory (ST)	Mar an a strange strange		States 1
1.	23161	Avantika Deep Singh	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	51
Single Gir	l Child (SGC			Salar Salar
1.	23084	Suhani	Sh. Sanjeev	47
Economic	ally Weaker S	Section(EWS)		
1.	23066	Navleen Kaur	Sh. Mankamal Singh	47
2.	23113	Aayush Gautam	Sh. Braj Bhushan Gautam	46
3.	23008	Shivangi Gautam	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	43

Note: The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee by 18th July, 2025 by 5pm, failing which the next candidates in waiting list will be offered the vacant seats. It is further informed that the fee receipt (in original) be deposited in the office of the Department of Microbiology, H.P. University, Shimla -5.

Although utmost care has been taken while preparing the list, however, corrections in case of any discrepancy is permissible at a later stage

Depa

Multi Faculty Building (Phase-I), Gyan Path, HP University Campus, Summerhill, Shimla-171005 (HP), June 19



HIMACHALPRADESHUNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) Summer Hill, Shimla-171005(HP), India

E-Mail: chairmanmicrobiologyhpusml@gmail.com, www.hpuniv.ac.in

S. No	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks
General	Mag	Lesson and second second		
1.	23105	Kavita	Sh. Vinod Garg	58
2.	23085	Vanshika Shanker	Sh. Abhay Kumar	56
3.	23025	Palak Thakur	Sh. Ashok Thakur	52
4.	23151	Parveen Chaudhary	Sh. Pawan Kumar	51
5.	23109	Mehul	Sh. Chuni Lal	51
6.	23077	Simran Sareen	Sh. Suresh Sareen	51
7.	23049	Yashika Sharma	Sh. Vijay Kumar Sharma	50
8.	23122	Shaifali Sharma	Sh. Shashi Bhushan Sharma	49
Reserve	Category (S	SC)		- mailten
1.	23170	Anjali	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	48
2.	23033	Taniya Tyagi	Sh. Chamel Singh	47
3.	23172	Anu Priya	Sh. Vijay Kumar	47
4.	23127	Lokender Prarthi	Sh. Sunder Lal Prarthi	47
5.	23001	Geetika Pundir	Sh. Chet Ram Pundir	45
Reserve	Category (S	T)	A Second strategy second state	Constant Const
1.	23067	Sunidhi Sharma	Sh. Purushotam Chand	42
Economi	cally Weak	er Section (EWS)		
1.	23022	Saloni	Sh. Rajnish Bhaik	43

Waiting List of Subsidized Seat (HPU Campus)

07.201 CHAIRPERSON **Department of Microbiology** HP University Shimla

Depti, of Microbiology Himachai Pradesh University Summer Hill, Shimla-171005 (

(P)



HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) SummerHill,

Shimla-171005(HP), India

E-Mail: chairmanmicrobiologyhpusml@gmail.com, www.hpuniv.ac.in

Ref. No: Micro-HPU/Adm.-M.Sc./2025-26/- 676

Dated: July 15, 2025

List of candidates admitted against subsidized seats in M.Sc. Microbiology based on the result of Entrance Test and Counseling held on 8th July, 2025

First Merit List for CRI Kasauli Campus (Subsidized)

Total Seats=10 (2 Open for All + 5 General+ 2 SC + 1 ST); 5 In service /Wards +2EWS (Over and above Seats)

S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks
General	Open For	AII		
1.	23164	Diwanshi Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	73
2.	23038	Akshita	Sh. Sanjiv Kaushal	69
General	H.P.			
1.	23006	Palak Negi	Sh. Jagdish Negi	63
2.	23087	Tanisha	Sh. Kulbhushan	62
3.	23155	Saransh Sharma	Sh. Jayant Sharma	61
4.	23004	Poojan Sharma	Sh. Desh Raj Sharma	60
5.	23048	Deepika	Sh. Roshan Lal	60
Reserve	Category (S	C)		
1.	23142	Pratima Sandal	Sh. Madan Lal	50
2.	23124	Palak	Sh. Mata Ram	48
Reserve	Category(S'	Γ)		
1.	23067	Sunidhi Sharma	Sh. Purushotam Chand	42
Economi	cally Weak	er Section (EWS)		
1.	23047	Nisha Rani	Sh. Amrit Lal	50
2.	23022	Saloni	Sh. Rajnish Bhaik	43
In Servic	e Candidate	8		
1.	23060	Yogesh Verma	Sh. Chaman Lal Verma	40

Note: The above candidates are advised to contact Director, CRI Kasauli/Academic Coordinator, CRI for completion of admission procedure.

Although utmost care has been taken while preparing the list, however, corrections in case of any discrepancy is permissible at a later stage

Departme HP Uni 005 (1) mia-17

Multi Faculty Building (Phase-I), Gyan Path, HP University Campus, Summer hill, Shimla-171005(HP), India



HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) SummerHill, Shimla-171005(HP), India

E-Mail: chairmannicrobiologyhpusml@gmail.com, www.hpuniv.ac.in

S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks
General				
1.	23035	Shivika	Sh. Kirti Parsad	66
2.	23174	Megha	Sh. Devki Nandan	61
3.	23073	Akshit Kumar	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	59
4.	23070	Anushka Thakur	Sh. Randhir Singh	56
5.	23085	Vanshika Shanker	Sh. Abhay Kumar	. 56
Reserve C	ategory (SC)	ALC: NOR		
1.	23170	Anjali	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	48
2.	23033	Taniya Tyagi	Sh. Chamel Singh	47
3.	23172	Anu Priya	Sh. Vijay Kumar	47
4.	23127	Lokender Prarthi	Sh. Sunder Lal Prarthi	47
5.	23001	Geetika Pundir	Sh. Chet Ram Pundir	45

Waiting List of Subsidized Seat (CRI Campus)

-07-2025

CHAIRPERSON Department of Microbiology HP Universitye Shimla Depit. of Microbiology Depit. of Microbiology Himachal Pradesh University Himachal Pradesh University Summer Hill, Shimla-171005 (H.P.)