Himachal Pradesh University NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Department of Biosciences

Dated 18.07.2025

W. alt

Tentative list of selected candidates in M.Sc. Botany for the session 2025-26.

Category: - Non-Subsidized Seats

Sr. No.	Entrance Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Marks
1.	17587	Ms. Monika Thakur	Sh. Brij Lal	59
2.	17623	Ms. Simran	Sh. Jai Singh	58
3.	18232	Ms. Ishita Thakur	Sh. Joginder Singh Thakur	57
4.	18325	Ms. Sanjana Thakur	Sh. Tilak Raj	51
5.	17765	Ms. Varnika Saroch	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	50
6.	17535	Ms. Riya Devi	Sh. Chamaru Ram	50
7.	17622	Ms. Divya Thakur	Sh. Devi Singh	47
8	17513 .	Ms. Akanksha Verma	Sh.Rajesh Kumar Verma	46
9.	18328	Ms. Aarju Sharma	Sh. Onkar Nath	46
10	18133	Ms. Tamanna Shandil	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	44.

Waiting List

Sr. No.	Entrance Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Marks
1.	17660	Ms. Shourya Sharma	Sh. Hari Krishan	43
2.	17509	Ms. Sharik Thakur	Sh. Prakash Thakur	43
3. 8	18233	Ms. Muskan	Sh. Dunni Chand	43
4.	17515	Mr. Manish	Sh. Dev Dutt	43
5.	17520	Ms. Tanuja	Sh. Bhagirath	40
6.	17597	Ms. Vanshika Thakur	Sh. Mahender Singh	40

Category: - EWS (Subsidized Seat)

Sr. No.	Entrance Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Marks
1.	18024	Ms. Komal	Sh. Rajender Paul	59
P. Physical Street				

The discrepancy, if any, may please be brought to the notice of the undersigned by 19.07.2025 up to 12:00 NOON.

The selected candidates are required to deposit the fee online before 22.07.2025 by 1:00 PM failing which the candidature shall be stand cancelled and seat will be allotted to next candidate in order of merit.

It is further informed that the fee receipt/challan (in original) be deposited in the office of the Department of Bio-Sciences, H.P. University Shimla-5.

Dr. H.S. Banyal Chairperson Department of Biosciences

>

Chairperson Depu. of Brasciences, H.P. University, Initala-5

ACCORDENCES IN CASE