Ilimachal Pradesh University NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Department of Biosciences

Dated 18.07.2025

Tentative list of selected candidates in M.Sc. Zoology for the session 2025-26.

Category: - Non-Subsidized Seats

Sr. No.	Entrance Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Marks
1	19977	Ms. Tamanna	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	75
2	19630	Mr. Ashish Sharma	Sh. Satyapal Sharma	75
3	19539	Ms. Rakhi	Sh. Ram Gopal	73
4	19525	Ms. Mrinal Kanwar	Sh. Bhopal Singh	73
5	20234	Ms. Palak Jaswal	Sh. Rajiv Kumar	72
6	20555	Ms. Pranjal Sharma	Sh. Tek Ram	70
7	19961	Ms. Saumya Thakur	Sh. Balbir Singh	70
8	20504	Ms. Annvi Thakur	Sh. Pawan Thakur	69
)	20415	Ms. Priya	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	69.
10	19555	Ms. Girika	Sh. Sansar Chand	68 .

Waiting List

Sr. No.	Entrance Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Marks
1.	19905	Ms. Deepshikha	Sh. Kartar Singh	67
2.	20272	Ms. Poonam Kumari	Sh. Hans Raj	67
3.	19665	Ms. Mansi Verma	Sh. Bhag Singh	66
4.	20472	Ms. Urvashi Thakur	Sh. Harnek Singh	64
5.	19739	Ms. Aashima	Sh. Gulat Ram	62

8

>

Category: - EWS (Subsidized Seat)

Sr. No.	Entrance Roll	Name of Candidate	Fathers Name	Marks
and the second sec	No			

S A.	110.		Construction of the second	17 BC 1816
1.	20589	Ms. Anchal Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	73

- The discrepancy, if any, may please be brought to the notice of the undersigned by 19.07.2025 up to 12:00 NOON.
- The selected candidates are required to deposit the fee online before 22.07.2025 by 1:00 PM failing which the candidature shall be stand cancelled and seat will be allotted to next candidate in order of merit.
- It is further informed that the fee receipt/challan (in original) be deposited in the office of the Department of Bio-Sciences, H.P. University Shimla-5.

Dr. H.S. Banyal Chairperson Department of Biosciences Chairperson Deptt. of Bio-Sciences. H.P. University, Shimla-5