No. 1-27/2024-HPU(Hist.)

Dated: 18th July, 2025

Counseling Notice for PhD Programme (History) 2024-2025

Following candidates, if otherwise eligible, are required to attend counseling to Ph.D (History) admission as per schedule mentioned below:

S.No. Name Esther's Name Followship					
	Name	Father's Name	Fellowship		
1	Anupama Chaudhary	Vijay Kumar	UGC-NET (JRF)		
2	Naresh Kumar	Thakur Dass	UGC-NET (JRF)		
3	Raksha Kumari	Chaman Lal	UGC-NET (JRF)		
4 5	Vikram	Ramkala	UGC-NET (JRF)		
	Abhishek Kumar	Vijay Kumar	UGC-NET (JRF)		
6	Niranjana Kumari	Hira Singh	UGC-NET (JRF)		
7 8	Het Ram	Bhag Chand	UGC-NET (JRF)		
	Amin Bhargav	Atma Ram	UGC-NET (JRF)		
9	Raman Kumar	Punnu Ram	UGC-NET (JRF)		
10	Kuldeep Dheru	Ramlal Dheru	UGC-NET (JRF)		
11	Kamlesh Devi	Ram Singh	UGC-NET (JRF)		
12	Suresh Kumar	Ashok Kumar	UGC-NET (JRF)		
13	Sandeep Kumar	Vidyadhar Prajapat	UGC-NET (JRF)		
14	Vinaksh Tarlogta	Mohinder Kumar Tarlogta	UGC-NET (JRF)		
15	Taslima Bibi	Qaasam Deen	UGC-NET (JRF)		
16	Deepak	Kailash Chand	UGC-NET (JRF)		
17	Nikhil Kumar Verma	Hoshiar Singh	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
18	Vinit Bhardwaj	Bhagwan Singh	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
19	Pallavi	Dhani Ram	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
20	Sahil	Anil Kumar	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
		25 th July, 202	5		
21	Lucky Kumar	Ashok Kumar	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
22	Deepak Thakur	Yudhveer Singh	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
23	Guddu	Tej Ram			
24	Rahul	Sant Ram	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
25	Suman Kumar Verma	Bishva Natha Prasad	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
26	Pankaj Kumar	Jishan Lal	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
27	Neelam	Jagdish Chand	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
28	Amit Kumar	Jogu Ram	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
29	Neeraj Kumar Meena	Rati Ram Meena	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
30	Arzoo	Anand	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
31	Sandeep Kumar	Ram Kishan	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor) UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
32	Jagdish Kumar	Desh Raj	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
33	Surender Kumar	Palas Ram	UGC-NET(Assistant Professor)		
34	Kajal	Gulshan	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)		



S.No.	Name	Father's Name	Fellowship
35	Nirmla Devi	Telu Ram	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)
36	Vijeta Chauhan	Ramesh Chauhan	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)
37	Akshit Rana	Viban Rana	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)
38	Anjana	Jodh Singh	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)
39	Amriti	Kundan Lal	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)
40	Pranav Mokta	Inder Singh Mokta	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)
41	Akshay Kumar	Devi Singh	UGC-NET(Admission to Ph.D. Only)
42	Rajat Bharti	Rakesh Kumar	_
43	Palvi Negi	Budh Raj	
44	Priya Kumari	Thakur Dass	
45	Sumit Kumar	Raj Kumar Mishra	Second Second
46	Palvi	Narender	_

: Department of History, H.P.University, Shimla-05 Venue **Reporting Time** : 10.00am

The candidates are advised to bring computer-generated copy of the filled-in application form along with original and attested copies of all relevant certificates.

The candidates must make sure that they fulfill all eligibility conditions for admission to PhD programme including completion of qualifying examination.

The candidates are advised to prepare a brief research proposal (highlighting the statement of the research problem, main argument and a note on method) to be presented during the interview/counseling.

Chairperson Department of History

झध्यक्ष इतिहास विभाग क्रेये० विश्वविद्यालय शिमना