

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY HIMACHALPRADESHUNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) Summer Hill,

Shimla-171005(HP), India

E-Mail: chairmanmicrobiologyhpusml@gmail.com, www.hpuniv.ac.in

Ref. No: Micro-HPU/Adm.-M.Sc./2025-26/-682

Dated: July 17, 2025

List of candidates admitted against Non - Subsidized seats in M.Sc. Microbiology based on the result of Entrance Test and Counseling held on 8th & 17th July, 2025.

First Merit List of Non-Subsidized Seats (HPU Campus)

Total	Seats=1	15 (4	Open	for All	+11	General
I Chui	Domo 1	12 (1	open	I TOL TIN		General

S. No.	Roll No.	Name Father's Name		Marks
General:	Open For All			
1.	23151	Parveen Chaudhary	Sh. Pawan Kumar	51
2.	23109	Mehul	Sh. Chuni Lal	51
3.	23049	Yashika Sharma	Sh. Vijay Kumar Sharma	50
4.	23063	Gaurav Sharma	Sh. Vinod Kumar	48
General :	H.P.	distant relation and a		e des elles
1.	23033	Taniya Tyagi Sh. Chamel Singh		47
2.	23089	Ananya Sharma Sh. Rajinder Kumar Sharma		47
3.	23127	Lokender Prarthi	Sh. Sunder Lal Prarthi	47
4.	23027	Dewanshi Sharma	na Sh. Amin Chand Sharma	
5.	23058	Ishita Thakur	Sh. Vinod Thakur	46
6.	23001	Geetika Pundir	ndir Sh. Chet Ram Pundir	
7.	23045	Vishali Dhiman	Sh. Baldev Singh	43
8.	23075	Vidisha	Sh. Kapil Jaiswal	42
9.	23126	Vijay Singh	Sh. Om Prakash Singh	42
10.	23080	Poonam	Sh. Subhash Chand	40

Note: The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee by 23rd July, 2025 by 5pm. It is further informed that the fee receipt (in original) be deposited in the office of the Department of Microbiology, H.P. University, Shimla -5.

Although utmost care has been taken while preparing the list, however, corrections in case of any discrepancy is permissible at a later stage

obiology sity 1005 (H Summer Hill, Shimla-17



DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY HIMACHALPRADESHUNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) Summer Hill,

Shimla-171005(HP), India

E-Mail: chairmanmicrobiologyhpusml@gmail.com, www.hpuniv.ac.in

Ref. No: Micro-HPU/Adm.-M.Sc./2025-26/-681

Dated: July 17, 2025

List of candidates admitted against Non - Subsidized seats in M.Sc. Microbiology based on the result of Entrance Test and Counseling held on 8th & 17th July, 2025.

	Total Seats=15 (4 Open for All +11 General)							
S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks				
General:	Open For A	I						
1.	23105	Kavita	Sh. Vinod Garg	58				
2.	23085	Vanshika Shanker	Sh. Abhay Kumar	56				
3.	23025	Palak Thakur	Sh. Ashok Thakur	52				
4.	23077	Simran Sareen	Sh. Suresh Sareen	51				
General:	HP	with the second street of the						
1.	23047	Nisha Rani	Sh. Amrit Lal	50				
2.	23172	Anu Priya	Sh. Vijay Kumar	47				
3.	23029	Anshit Chandel	Sh. Vijay Kumar	45				
4.	23028	Harshita Sharma	Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma	44				
5.	23146	Mehak Kaundal	Sh. Lalit Kaundal	43				
6.	23056	Rashmi Panwar	Sh. Bahadur Singh	41				
7.	23101	Kavita Devi	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	40				

First Merit List of Non-Subsidized Seats (CRI Kasauli)

Note: The above candidates are advised to contact Director, CRI Kasauli/Academic Coordinator, CRI for completion of admission procedure.

Although utmost care has been taken while preparing the list, however, corrections in case of any discrepancy is permissible at a later stage

icgobiology hibitiversity nmer Hill, Shimla-171005 (H.P.)