## Department of Political Science Admission Notice Subsidized Seats 2025-26

## Date: 18 July 2025

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Political Science Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2025-26

The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MA Political Science 2025** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 21 July 2025, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

| S. |                 |                     |       |          | M/F | Fee    |
|----|-----------------|---------------------|-------|----------|-----|--------|
| No | Name            | <b>Fathers Name</b> | Marks | Category |     | Code   |
|    |                 | <b>OPEN FOR</b>     |       |          |     |        |
|    |                 | ALL                 |       |          |     |        |
| 1  | Shekhar Thakur  | Harnam Singh        | 52    | Gen      | Μ   | 250701 |
| 2  | Priyanka Devi   | Parshotam Chand     | 51    | SC       | F   | 250702 |
| 3  | Abhay Thakur    | Kushal Singh        | 49    | Gen      | Μ   | 250703 |
| 4  | Anshula         | Tek Chand           | 49    | Gen      | F   | 250704 |
| 5  | Anchal Sharma   | Manohar Lal         | 48    | Gen/EWS  | F   | 250705 |
| 6  | Kajal           | Hans Raj            | 46    | Gen      | F   | 250706 |
| 7  | Komal           | Tilak Kumar         | 45    | Gen/OBC  | F   | 250707 |
| 8  | Ankita Thakur   | Santosh Kumar       | 45    | Gen      | F   | 250708 |
|    |                 | HPU                 |       |          |     |        |
|    |                 | GENERAL             |       |          |     |        |
| 9  | Sonakshi Verma  | Dhani Ram           | 43    | Gen      | F   | 250709 |
| 10 | Priyanka Thakur | Yashpal             | 43    | Gen      | F   | 250710 |
| 11 | Anamika Sharma  | Shareshi Pal        | 42    | Gen      | F   | 250711 |
| 12 | Shivani Kumari  | Chuni Lal           | 41    | Gen/EWS  | F   | 250712 |
| 13 | Ashwani Singh   | Tarveej Singh       | 41    | ST       | Μ   | 250713 |
| 14 | Riya kumari     | Dhani Ram           | 40    | ST       | F   | 250714 |
| 15 | Chanchal Pundir | Gulab Singh         | 40    | Gen      | F   | 250715 |
| 16 | Himanshu        | Rakesh Kumar        | 40    | Gen      | F   | 250716 |
|    |                 | SC                  |       |          |     |        |
| 17 | Alisha          | Prem Chand          | 39    | SC       | F   | 250717 |
| 18 | Pooja Kumari    | Thakur Chand        | 37    | SC       | F   | 250718 |
| 19 | Kanika          | Deepak Raj          | 35    | SC       | F   | 250719 |
| 20 | Tanu Kumari     | Shankar Singh       | 35    | SC       | F   | 250720 |
| 21 | Sahil Kumar     | Madan Lal           | 35    | SC       | M   | 250721 |

| 22 | Sahil  | Ravinder Singh | 35 | SC | М | 250722 |
|----|--------|----------------|----|----|---|--------|
|    |        | ST             |    |    |   |        |
| 23 | Anshul | Pawan Kumar    | 38 | ST | Μ | 250723 |
| 24 | Sakshi | Jai Kumar      | 37 | ST | F | 250724 |

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate isfound at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Political Science.

Director