Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Commerce Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) (Session 2025-26)

Date: 18 July,2025

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for **M Com Ist semester** against subsidized seats in order of Merit based on marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2025-26. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **M Com** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 21 July,2025 failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open for all										
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	CGPA	Fee Code				
1.	Anjali Sharma	Kewal Sharma	General /EWS,BPL	62	8.95	250401				
2.	Sonakshi	Hemant Thakur	General	59	7.97	250402				
3.	Simran	Karnail Singh	OBC	56	8.62	250403				
4.	Madhu	Madan Lal	ST	55	7.53	250404				
5.	Payal Thakur	Ajay Kumar	General	55	6.67	250405				
6.	Rupali	Balwant Singh	OBC	54	6.73	250406				
7.	Shreya Sharma	Anil Kumar	General	53	8.28	250407				
			HPU General							
8.	Kartik Chouhan	Sunil Kumar	SC	52	7.20	250408				
9.	Navdeep Kour	Harnam Singh	OBC	52 52	7.36 7.15	250409				
10.	Isha Koundal	Lucky Kumar	OBC/BPL	51	8.55	250410				
11.	Babita	Pawan Kumar	OBC	51	7.83	250411				
12.	Anchal Jaswal	Nardev Singh	General	49	7.13	250412				
13.	Sharddha	Manoj Kumar	General	48	8.61	250413				
14.	Kajal Devi	Amar Singh	SC/BPL	48	8.41	250414				
15.	Vanshika Devi	Kailash Nath	General	48	7.4	250415				
16.	Sonakshi	Rajinder Singh	SC	48	6.84	250416				
17.	Sonal Mishra	Parveen Mishra	General	45	7.42	250417				

18.	Deeksha	Amar Singh	General	45	7.34	250418
19.	Sakshi Devi	Sanjeev Kumar	General/EWS	44	7.92	250419
20.	Nitika	Tyagi Ram	ST	44	7.01	250420
21.	Payal Sharma	Kuldeep Chand	General	44	6.73	250421
22.	Pawan	Raj Kumar	General	44	5.92	250422
23.	Nutan	Bhag Singh	Gen/EWS	44	5.71	250423
24.	Kashish Rani	Gagan Singh	Genl EWS	43	7.29	250424
25.	Nikita	Rajinder Kumar	General	43	6.8	250425
26.	Shikha Kumari	Ravinder Nath	OBC	43	6.54	250426
27.	Adarsh Kumar Mehra	Arjun Singh	OBC	43	5.94	250427
28.	Ketan Rana	Gagan Kumar	General	42	8.02	250428
			SC Category			
29.	Payal kumari	Sunil Kumar	SC	42	7.88	250429
30.	Saniya Kaushal	Mukesh Kumar	SC	42	6.8	250430
31.	Pallavi	Rakesh Kumar	SC	37	6.54	250431
32.	Gunjan	Parshotam Chand	SC	34	7.48	250432
33.	Ankit	Sudesh Kumar	SC	34	6.78	250433
			ST Category			
34.	Suhani	Madan Lal	ST	42	7.45	250434
35.	Kashish	Vipan Kumar	ST	40	6.89	250435
			EWS			
36.	Jyoti	Kewal Singh	General/EWS/BPL	42	7.14	250436

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other University should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M Com

Kian

Director