## HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA DEPARTMENT OF MA (SANSKRIT)

## Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2025-26

## Dated: 18.07.2025

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M.A Sanskrit Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit for the academic session 2025-26. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab MA Sanskrit 2025 by submitting their Fee Code on or before 21st, July,2025, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled.

OPEN FOR ALL					
S.No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Preeti	Shashi Kumar	OBC	69	250301
2.	Sonali	Vinay Kumar	GEN	59	250302
3.	Nandini Choudhary	Raj Kumar	OBC	51	250303
4.	Sarika Thakur	Devender Singh	GEN	49	250304
5.	Vipan	Madan Lal	ST	48	250305
6.	Khushboo	Mangat Ram	SC	48	250306
7	Pallavi Devi	Santosh Kumar	ST	47	205307
SC					
8.	Abhishek	Satpal	SC	46	250308
9.	Sahil Kumar	Swaroop Chand	SC	46	250309
10.	Priyanka Devi	Nikka Ram	SC	44	250310
ST					
11.	Nitesh Kumar	Naveen Sharma	ST	41	250311

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Sanskrit.

list