

Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre

Mohli, Khaniyara, Dharamshala Distt.Kangra-176218

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Dated: 19.07.2025

Admission Notice for Non-Subsidized Seats Session (2025-27)

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MCA 1st Year (Session 2025-2027) against non-subsidized seats.

CATEGORY- OPEN TO ALL

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Vishal Sharma	Dina Nath	General	54	250001
2.	Sakriti Sharma	Rajesh Kumar	General	52	250002
3.	Aman Koundal*	Sunil Kumar	O.B.C	50	250003
4.	Ritesh Kumar	Rakesh Kumar	General	50	250004
5.	Pragti Sharma	Michael Garg	General (EWS)	50	250005
6.	Abhishek Choudhary*	Sanjeev Singh	O.B.C	49	250006

CATEGORY- GENERAL

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Shweta Choudhary	Karam Chand	O.B.C (BPL)	49	250007
2.	Simran Spehia	Chaman Lal	General(EWS/BPL)	48	250008
3.	Dishant Choudhary	Harnam Singh	O.B.C	47	250009
4.	Payal Bhatia	Amar Jeet	SC(BPL)	46	250010
5.	Radha Saini	Rajesh Kumar	General	46	250011
6.	Chirag Sharma	Saran Dass	General	46	250012
7.	Avantika*	Surinder Kumar	General	45	250013
8.	Gaurav Kumar	Surinder kumar	ST	45	250014
9.	Anshika Dhiman*	Parveen Kumar	O.B.C	45	250015
10.	Mohit Kumar	Bijender Singh	SC	44	250016
11.	Khushbu Salheria	Neelam Kumar	O.B.C	44	250017
12.	Essa chandel*	Naveen Chandel	General (EWS)	44	250018
13.	Dheeraj Singh	Gopal Singh	General	43	250019
14.	Aryan Chauhan*	Desh Raj Chauhan	General	42	250020
15.	Kritika*	Suresh Kumar	O.B.C	42	250021
16.	Ritish Choudhary	Rajinder Kumar	O.B.C	42	250022
17.	Deepakshi	Pravin chand	General	41	250023
18.	Ankita *	Bhagwant Kishore	ST	41	250024

CATEGORY-ST

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Ritika	Sandeep	ST	40	250025
2.	Ankita Kapoor*	Raj Kumar Kapoor	ST	37	250026

CATEGORY-SC

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Lukesh Bhardwaj	Virender Singh	SC	38	250027
2.	Gaurav	Kesar Singh	SC	38	250028
3.	Abhishek *	Jeevan Kumar	SC	37	250029
4.	Sourav Singh*	Surjeet Singh	SC	37	250030

CATEGORY-EWS

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1.	Nishant	Paveen Kumar	General (EWS/BPL)	40	250031

NOTE: " * " = Result Awaited

Subject to the submission of required documents.

1. The above candidate is required to deposit the required fee online by clicking on the link:

<u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> follow the tab MCA by submitting their fee code, on or before 23/07/2025 failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) be allotted to the next candidate(s) in order of merit.

- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other universities should deposit their Migration Certificate within three months of their admission to the MCA program.
- 3. Candidates who are marked against Result Awaited are directed to deposit their Result on or before 23th July, 2025 up to 3:00 PM failing which their admission shall stand cancelled.
- 4. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at a later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

Director