Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Mathematics

Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats List-2) Session 2025-26

Date:22/07/2025

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Sc. Math 1st semester against Subsidized seats List-2 in order of Merit of Entrance Test for the academic session 2025-26. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **Maths** submitting their **Fee Code on or before 22 July 2025**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr. No	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1	Sujata				
	Thakur	Suresh Kumar	General	47	250801
2	Deepti				
	Mehra	Ashok Kumar	General	47	250802
3	Aanchal				
	Choudhary	Kuldeep Singh	OBC	46	250814

EWS

Sr. No	Name	Father Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1			Gen		
			Gen/EWS	45	250840
	Shalu Devi	Punni Chand			

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M.Sc. Mathematics.

Director