HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY REGIONAL CENTRE DHARAMSHALA DEPARTMENT OF LAWS

Admission Notice (Subsidized Seats) for the Session 2025-26

Date: 24th July, 2025

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for LLB 1st Semester against **Non-Subsidized** seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in **Entrance Test** for the academic session 2025-26. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the below link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab **LL.B** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 27th July 2025, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

OPEN FOR ALL					
Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Marks	Fee Code
1	Purav Rana	Sanjeev Rana	General	49	250631
2	Shruti	Parmjeet Singh	General	49	250632
3	Deepak Sahni	Ramesh Sahni	General	49	250633
4	Uttam Singh	Pratap Singh	OBC	49	250634
5	Sarita Devi	Madan Lal	General	49	250635
6	Ashian	Sanjay Kumar	OBC	49	250636
		HPU Ge	neral		
7	Nikita	Jeevan Kumar	General	48	250637
8	Diksha	Ravinder Kumar	General	48	250638
9	Aniket	Des Raj	OBC	47	250639
10	Gitansh	Suresh Kumar	OBC	47	250640
11	Shruti Sharma	Kuldeep Chand	General	47	250641
12	Sarika	Karan Singh	General	47	250642
13	Chander Kanta	Chuni Lal	General	47	250643
14	Sakshi Chandel	Amar Singh	General	46	250644
15	Bhumika	Rakesh Kumar	General	46	250645
16	Abhay Thakur	Kishori Lal	OBC	45	250646
17	Omkaar Thakur	Mehar Chand Thakur	General	44	250647
18	Kanika Thakur	Baldev Singh	General	44	250648
19	Sahil Thakur	Naval Kishor	General	44	250649
20	Shrishti	Surender Kumar	General	44	250650
21	Aditya Loomba	Vikas Loomba	General	43	250651
22	Sourabh	Ajay Kumar	General	43	250652
23	Meenakshi	Rashpal Singh	EWS	35	250653
		SC	;		
24	Kanchan	Hem Raj	SC	37	250654
25	Bhupesh	Hirasingh	SC	37	250655
26	Badal Singh	Sunil Kumar	SC	36	250656
27	Kavya	Vikram	SC	36	250657
28	Kavita	Roshan Lal	SC	36	250658
		ST		<u>'</u>	
29	Jitender Singh	Chain Lal	ST	37	250659
30	Ishan Bhardwaj	Saroj Kumar	ST(BPL)	37	250660

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition, the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within one months of their admission to LLB.
- 3. Candidates who's listed against Result Awaited Remarks are directed to deposit their Result on or before 25th July, 2025 failing which their admission shall stand cancelled.

June

KIAH

Principal **Director**