## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Business Administration Admission Notice (Non-Subsidized Seats) Session 2025-27

**Date: 26th July 2025** 

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MBA 1st semester against non-subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in HPU MAT, GD, Interview and Other Academic Score for the academic session 2025-27. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <a href="https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846">https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</a> under the tab MBA Non-Subsidized List by submitting their Fee Code on or before <a href="29th July, 2025">29th July, 2025</a> <a href="01:00 PM">01:00 PM</a>, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat(s) is allotted to the next candidate(s) in order of merit.

	Open to all Category									
		_	Entrance							
S.No	Name	Father name	Roll	Gender	Category	Marks	Fee code			
			number							
1	Shaurya Singh Thakur	Sh. Onkar Singh	100917	M	Gen	72.29	251201			
2	Shubham Pathania	Sh. Kushdev Singh	100887	M	Gen	71.08	251202			
3	Viresh	Sh. Anish Kumar	100770	M	OBC	70.98	251203			
4	Nimita Bhatt	Sh. Kuldeep Chand	100768	F	ST	68.87	251204			
5	Aditya Vishwamitra	Sh. Newton Sharma	100718	M	OBC	68.77	251205			
6	Kritika Kaul	Sh. Ram Pal	100658	F	Gen	68.29	251206			
	Internal General Category									
1	Yuvraj Singh	Sh. Krishan Singh	100832	M	Gen	67.51	251207			
2	Ajay Bhatt	Sh. Ajit Kumar	100652	M	ST	67.04	251208			
3	Kritika Thakur	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	101062	F	Gen	65.9	251209			
4	Parvesh Sharma	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar	101181	M	Gen	65.38	251210			
5	Shivangi	Sh. Gurdev Singh	101163	F	Gen	65.28	251211			
6	Rahul Dhiman	Sh. Rajinder Kumar	101007	M	OBC	65.27	251212			
7	Harsheeta	Sh. Puran	100266	F	Gen	64.73	251213			
8	Mehakdeep Kaur						251214			
	Sohal	Sh. Gurmail Singh	100896	F	Gen	64.59	231214			
9	Sakshi Bansal	Sh. Mohinder Singh	100993	F	OBC	64.45	251215			
10	Amit Kumar	Sh. Sukh Dev	101295	M	SC (BPL)	63.9	251216			
11	Meenali Pathania	Sh. Vipan Singh	100894	F	Gen	63.61	251217			
12	Shivansh Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Sharma	101011	M	Gen	63.6	251218			
13	Aayushi Chanta	Sh. Yashwant Chanta	100399	F	Gen	63.21	251219			
14	Payal Thakur	Sh. Ajay Kumar	101380	F	Gen	63.2	251220			
15	Rohit Chambyal	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	100952	M	Gen	62.99	251221			
16	Shruti	Sh. Anil Kumar	100742	F	Gen	62.57	251222			
17	Saksham	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	100091	M	SC	62.52	251223			
18	Gaurav Bhabhoria	Sh. Surinder Kumar	101255	M	Gen (Sports)	52.92	251224			
	SC Category									
1		Sh. Balvinder	100025	F			251225			
	Kusum	Kumar			SC	62.48				
2	Rishit	Sh. Mohender Singh	100081	M	SC	57.98	251226			
3	Bhanu	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	100859	M	SC	56.04	251227			
4	Abhay	Sh. Suresh	100608	M	SC	55.36	251228			

	ST Category										
1	Mansi Devi	Sh. Manjeet Singh	100821	F	ST	57.12	251229				
2	Tanvi	Sh. Bhavinder Singh	100637	F	ST	55.88	251230				
	EWS Category										
1	Nitik Saklani	Sh. Jaswant Singh	101383	M	Gen (EWS)	61.36	251231				
2	Ankita Thakur	Sh. Amar Singh	101216	F	Gen (EWS)	60.08	251232				
3	Samriti Sharma	Sh. Gian Chand	100185	F	Gen (EWS)	57.58	251233				
	Single Girl Child										
1	Anchal Jaggi	Sh. Harbans Singh	100588	F	Gen (SGC)	56.8	251234				

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MBA

Director